This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.9
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Sabine
    de
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    Fantastic and relaxing!!!!
    Silence, great landscape, furniture and decoration of the house. Good hiking opportunities. Beautiful beaches.
    Christian
    at
    10
    18 October 2017
    A wonderful guest house, decorated with lots of love, in one of the most beautiful places on earth.
    An overwhelmingly beautiful landscape from another world, and in the middle of it, this beautiful and classy traditional house, carefully decorated, where Eleni looks after her guests with a lot of attention to details. Absolutely recommended!
    Claudia
    de
    9.6
    1 October 2017
    Nice host/very cosy, beautiful house with so many details!
    es
    9.6
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriele
    de
    10
    2 June 2017
    Stunningly peaceful and extremely comfortable.
    Very friendly owner of the lovingly cared for accomodation. Everything you want and need.
    David
    gb
    10
    26 May 2017
    Great Location fantastic host.
    Nothing
    The host was waiting for my arrival. The fridge and cupboards were stocked with essential items available for sale at the local shop prices. This was very welcome after a long hot mountainous journey. The host even provided me a couple of slices of cake to have with my cup of tea.
    Roberto
    gb
    10
    25 May 2017
    Beautiful apartment, tastefully arranged, with terrace in an outstanding location. Perfectly clean. Sea view and near the beach. Quiet. Very friendly and helpful hosts. I would highly recommend it.
    Chris
    gb
    10
    21 May 2017
    This is the place to go for peace and quiet.
    Nothing.
    Everything about the place was fantastic, there is nothing bad to say about the place.
    Nicolas
    be
    10
    25 October 2016
    There wasn't any breakfast included but we asked the owner and she provided us daily with a very good breakfast. The houses are very beautiful!
    ANTONELLA
    it
    10
    19 October 2016
    Wonderful place, really kind owners (Eleni and Costas) and fantastic house! I'll be back!!!
    Hunor
    hu
    9.2
    15 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans
    de
    10
    14 October 2016
    «Wonderful accomodation, very good location, great service
    Amazing house at a very affordable price, we'll be back! Everything was perfect and the lady of the hotel is really kind! Thanks for all!
    GLAUDIA
    gb
    10
    13 October 2016
    AMAZING LITHOS!!!
    We absolutely enjoy this place, The house and the location was perfect, just a 8 minute walk to the beach and taverna's. Our accommodation was so clean and comfortable and the outside space perfect your own spacy terrace. The beaches were amazing lots of places to relax in and the owner was so Kind and helpful. Everything was more than perfect ! The next time we stay (and we will) it will be for longer we only had 4(our accomodation for one day at first).Four days there just not enough.
    Dimitri
    gr
    10
    11 October 2016
    « The Best place to stay in Creta!!!»
    LITHOS is place where you can feel real Cretan spirit: Amaizing beaches,beautiful mountains and gorges, and olive fields around. Total relaxing atmosphere in the arms of nature, but at the same time luxury feeling in the Traditional and very comfortable house. Very atmosphere private house very clean rooms, comfortable facilities, big attitude to details and wonderful antique decor. You can feel here like at home, because you can find everything you need: coffee, salt, sugar, other main spices, fresh olive oil, juice, water bio wines..... – here is everything you need during your stay. Eleni was very welcoming, took care of us all the time. You have to come here and experience that excellent hospitality by yourselves.( P.s: best wi-fi in Crete :) We will definitely come back here again!
    Eva
    gr
    10
    9 October 2016
    we lve a DREAM!!!!
    Perfect house with atencion in every details!! Very confortable with a wondefful sea vew terracce!! Everything was close to us(the beach,the ,tavernas and so many interesting plays to visit more. It was for one day,but we will stay 10 days more.In IITHOS we feel like our home!
    Geraldine
    gb
    9.6
    8 October 2016
    Loved Lithios
    We had to leave!
    The bed was so comfortable. Kitchen and cooking facilities were excellent. Friendly and helpful owner.
    de
    10
    7 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    savvy traveller
    au
    10
    25 July 2016
    Serenity in a perfect location
    My family stayed in Lithos guest house for a week and loved our time there. The location is stunning and if you like swimming, walking and beautifully secluded beaches.... This is the place for you . The guest houses are centrally located to all Beaches and Tavernas. They are hand built from stone and wood and have been decorated by Eleni superbly. Eleni was the perfect host , place was kept clean, food stocked when needed, all requests met . This is a sensational place to unwind- but you will need transport. If you want an adventure, ask Kostas to take to the Koufinnissi islands in his RIB for a unique day on the water! What a blast. Make sure you say hello to "Regus" , Elenis' beautiful dog.
    alessandro e alessandra
    it
    10
    20 July 2016
    All wonderful
    nothing
    wonderful the home, wonderful the owners (Eleny e Costas are very very kind) and wonderful the place.
    Ioannis
    se
    10
    19 July 2016
    Amazing villa to spend a week, near to one of the most beautiful beaches of Crete !
Loading reviews
Close